Our Board comprises leading members of the Cape Town Jewish community, bringing a combined 300 years of accumulated leadership, dedication to community, sharing of expertise and heart. Each board member cares deeply about investing in the future of the community, and all are anchored by strong, visionary and values-based leadership.

Ronnie Stein


Natalie Barnett

Alison Berk Katzeff

Philip Krawitz

Tamar Lazarus

Adam Mendelsohn

Bernard Osrin

Myra Osrin